Executive committee

President: Asok Biswas (Edinburgh) to July 2020
Sara Edward (Leeds) to July 2020
Treasurer: Alistair Robson (Portugal) to July 2020
Immediate Past President : Paul Craig (Cheltenham) to July 2020
Member: Arti Bakshi (Liverpool) to July 2019
Member: Luisa Motta (Salford) to July 2020
Member: Laszlo Igali (Norwich) to July 2020
Trainee Representatives: Eugene Ong to October 2019

Representing the UEMS:
Catherine Stefanato (London)
Representing the BAD (BAD liaison):
Rino Cerio (London)

Emergency Call

In case of urgent, feel free to ask questions.